Peak Dems Party Officers

 

 

COUNTY PARTY OFFICERS

2017-2019

Electra Johnson

El Paso County Democratic Party Chair

electra@peakdems.org

 

Tracie Powell

1st Vice Chair

tracie@peakdems.org

 

Julia Endicott

2nd Vice Chair

julia@peakdems.org

 

Marvin

Marvin Fiala

Treasurer

Marvin@peakdems.org

 

Cathy Kleinsmith

Secretary

cathy@peakdems.org

 

lizPhoto

Liz Hershberger

Executive Director

liz@peakdems.org